Never say die.



People going nowhere, taken for a ride
Looking for the answers that they know inside
Searching for a reason, looking for a rhyme
Snow White's mirror said "partners in crime!"

Don't they ever have to worry?
Don't you ever wonder why?
It's a part of me that tells you
Oh, don't you ever, don't ever say die
Never, never, never say die again

Sunday's satisfaction, Monday's home and dry
Truth is on the doorstep, welcome in the lie
All dressed up in sorrow, got no place to go
Hold back, `till it's ready, taking it slow

Don't they ever have to worry?
Don't you ever wonder why?
It's a part of me that tells you
Oh, don't you ever, don't ever say die
Never, never, never say die again

Don't you ever say die
Don't you ever say die
Never say die

Panic, silver lining, writing's on the wall
Children get together, you can save us all
Future's on the corner, throwing us a die
Slow down, turn around, everything's fine

There's no need to have a reason
There's no need to wonder why
It's a part of me that tells you
Oh, don't you ever, don't ever say die
Never, never, never say die again

Snacka om att jag är trött nu, känns som jag har varit igång hela dagen här.
Men det e rätt skönt faktiskt. :)
Dammsuga hela nedanvåningen, tog de sista på mitt rum, tog hand om disken och allt innan mamma kom hem.
Så när hon anlände hemmet så kunde hon minsann lägga sig och vila efter jobb.
Efter att jag och mamma pratat och lite så och hon gick och vila, så blev jag så himla rastlös.
Så jag gick ner i källaren och verkligen stooor städade vår toa/dusch.
För den såg verkligen hemsk ut innan, men nu så blänker och skiner allt.
Och jag kan knappt vänta tills jag ska gå ner och ta en dusch snart.
Neee, ska nog ner där nu minsann.
Sen mysa framför tv:n med mamma och pappa.


Jisses, hur ska jag kunna jobba i Norge om dem nu hör av sig?
Jag som är sån mamma och pappagris..



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0